LOCAL CONTACTS

A selection of just some of the excellent local suppliers

TABLE, CHAIR AND DANCE FLOOR HIRE

 

The Events Company  theeventsco.co.uk

 

 

CATERERING

The Events Company  theeventsco.co.uk

Tramezzini  tramezzini.co.uk

 

French Franks  frenchfranks.co.uk

 

Isle of Wight Bacon  isleofwightbacon.co.uk

 

Oasis Catering  oasis-catering.co.uk 

 

All About Catering  allaboutcatering.co.uk

Dumpling Dumpling  www.dumplingdumpling.com



PHOTOGRAPHY

 

 

Robert Longford Photography  robertlongford.com

 

Albertros & Mariner  albatrossandmariner.co.uk

 

Holly Cade  www.hollycade.co.uk

 

Stephanie Mackrill  stephaniemackrill.com
 

isleofwightweddingphotographer.co.uk

 

PHOTO BOOTH / CASINO

 

Shuffles Events  shufflesevents.co.uk

 

FLOWERS

Flowers by Nic  www.flowersbyniciow.co.uk


The Flower Garden  flowergardeniow.co.uk


 

DJs

Wyld Events  wyldevents.co.uk

 

Shuffles Events  shufflesevents.co.uk

 

 

ACCOMMODATION

North House, Cowes  northhousecowes.co.uk


The Caledon Guest House, Cowes  the-caledon.co.uk

 

Toms Eco Lodge  tomsecolodge.com

Northcourt, Shorwell  northcourt.info

The George, Yarmouth  hegeorge.co.uk

The West Bay, Yarmouth  westbayclub.co.uk

Safari tent with woodfired hot tub
The George Hotel Yarmouth
Waiter setting tables

© 2018 New Barn Farm

newbarnfarmiow@gmail.com 


Newbarn Farm, Sun Hill, Calbourne, Isle of Wight, PO30 4JA

 

  • Facebook - White Circle